Gateway Animal Hospital

8000 4th Street North
St Petersburg, FL 33702
(727) 577 – 6500

Review Request

Gateway Animal Hospital

Gateway Animal Hospital wants to hear your voice. As a  client of our hospital, we would appreciate your feedback on how well we are doing. We continue to strive to provide the best service we can for our clients and patients.

We would appreciate it, if you would take a little time and leave us a review.

Enter the information below and you will receive the link to submit a review. Thank you again for being a client






 

 

 

 

We respect your email privacy

 

Email Marketing by AWeber

 

Latest Reviews

4.9 out of 5 based on 10 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- June 20, 2019

My dog and I are new patients to Gateway, and they have been nothing but wonderful so far!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2019

If I had the option to rate Gateway Animal Hospital higher than 10 I would! I can't even express in words the gratitude & appreciation I have for every single one of you on staff for the support and care you have given to me and my fur babies these past several months. I recently loss my 12 y/o GSD, Schatzi, and am currently dealing with my other fur baby, Bella's, right side heart failure. You guys just know when I need a hug! By far the best place to go when you need the best care possible. But at the same time knowing they will give you their honest professional opinion on whether or not to continue care. Thank you for treating my babies as one of your own!!! They are worth every tear, dollar & joy to me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 7, 2019

We have been going to Gateway Animal Hospital for over 20 years for multiple pets. They've always been so gentle and kind with them and respectful of the "fur parents" as well. They have unbeatable pricing and are very accommodating. We've also used their boarding service and our kitties came home pampered and loved. I highly recommend this vet and their staff.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 26, 2019

I truly love Gateway Animal Hospital. I have taken my Great Dane Puppy there for everything and now just got the second round of shots for our Belgian Malinois puppy there. Dr. Stefanie is understanding, polite and does great with our pups. The woman up front, Nicole Parks, is always available for any of my questions and makes us feel welcome and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2019

I cannot thank Dr. Burgard for taking care of mt Princess Ann He also told me about the green bean diet in her dry dog food which I had started since the family and friends left to go back to Pa. He was happy I knew and had started it on her.. Dr. Burgard makes me feel like I am doing a good job on her since she will be 12 yr in Aug. Very impressive on the nurses who did her heartworm and stool sample also the young ladies at reception area were nice and polite KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- February 27, 2019

Our first experience wasn't that great but gave them a second try a year later after they have gotten some new staff and our experience with them was much better!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 25, 2019

The Doctors (Blanchard and Burgard) are both great which is the most important thing! I am confident in their diagnosis and any treatment provided to my pet. Sometimes it takes a while for a technician to come into the room but, once they arrive, they are very nice and caring. A couple of suggestions would be to remove the swinging door at the reception desk on the feline side. It is very loud and bangs frequently during my pet’s visit. My little boy is always nervous so the banging adds to his anxiety. Also, it would be great if you could accept care credit. Other than this, I am extremely pleased and would recommend your office to others. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- January 10, 2019

In mid December, our beloved little big dog got very ill and we took him to Gateway. Dr. Stephanie took such great care of our Mr. BamBam and did everything she could to save him. He was not meant to be an old dog. He spent all of his 5 years with us and brought such delight to everybody he ever got in contact with. He made sure we are better people now. Today, I received a single red rose in a beautiful vase with a beautiful card from the Gateway family. Thank you for all you have done for my dog in his darkest moments of need and thank you for not forgetting about us and knowing that we are grieving.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Why US

  • Professional vets and caring staff
  • State of art - technology
  • Full service pet veterinary care
  • 24/7 emergency coverage
  • Companion Vet Pet Care
  • Over 125 years veterinary experience
  • Full Pharmacy
  • In-Animal Hospital Laboratory for QuicK Diagnosis
  • Personalized Vet Care Service

Veterinarians at Gateway Animal Hospital

Gateway Animal Hospital

8000 4th Street North
St. Petersburg FL 33712 USA

(727) 577 - 6500

Service Area

St Petersburg FL, Kenneth City FL, Clearewater FL, Pinellas Park FL, Seminole FL, Largo FL
Zip Codes: 33712, 33701, 33702, 33703, 33704, 33705, 33706, 33707, 33709, 33710, 33711, 33713, 33714
Copyright © 2017 - 2019 Gateway Animal Hospital - A veterinary hospital in St. Petersburg FL. All Rights Reserved. Created by Blog Copyright.